SP-logo
Logo

Cubs group

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 02, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 02, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 09, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 09, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 30, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 30, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, July 06, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 07, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 07, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 14, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 14, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 21, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 21, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 28, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 28, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 04, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 04, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 18, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 18, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 25, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 25, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 01, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 01, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, September 07, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 08, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 08, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 15, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 15, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 29, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 29, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, October 05, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 06, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 06, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 20, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 20, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 03, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 03, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 24, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 24, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 01, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 01, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 08, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 08, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 22, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 22, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 29, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 29, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, January 04, 2023 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm
Page 8 of 295
 

OUR MISSION
As followers of Jesus Christ, our mission is, to worship God, to nurture faith, to foster a caring, inclusive, and affirming church family, to serve our community, to work for peace and justice, to respect the earth.

Services every Sunday at 10:30am

affirmSymbol
Affirming Congregation
st-peters-60 logo