SP-logo
Logo

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 31, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 31, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 07, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 07, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 28, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, November 28, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 26, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, December 26, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 02, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 02, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 23, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 23, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, February 06, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, February 06, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 05, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 05, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 02, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 02, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 09, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 09, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 07, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 07, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Cubs group

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Week until April 27, 2017
Cubs group - 6:30pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Page 4 of 295
 

OUR MISSION
As followers of Jesus Christ, our mission is, to worship God, to nurture faith, to foster a caring, inclusive, and affirming church family, to serve our community, to work for peace and justice, to respect the earth.

Services every Sunday at 10:30am

affirmSymbol
Affirming Congregation
st-peters-60 logo