SP-logo
Logo

Senior Choir

Thursday, March 20, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 20, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, March 23, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, March 27, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, March 27, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, March 30, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, April 03, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 03, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, April 06, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, April 10, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 10, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, April 13, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, April 17, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 17, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, April 20, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, April 24, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 24, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, April 27, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, May 01, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 01, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, May 04, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, May 08, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 08, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, May 11, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, May 15, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 15, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, May 18, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, May 22, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 22, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, May 25, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, May 29, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 29, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, June 01, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, June 05, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 05, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, June 08, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, June 12, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 12, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, June 15, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, June 19, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 19, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, June 22, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, June 26, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 26, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, June 29, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, July 03, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 03, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, July 06, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, July 10, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 10, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, July 13, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, July 17, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 17, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, July 20, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, July 24, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 24, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, July 27, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, July 31, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 31, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 03, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 07, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 07, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 10, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 14, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 14, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 17, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 21, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 21, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 24, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 28, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 28, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 31, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, September 04, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 04, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 07, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, September 11, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 11, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 14, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, September 18, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 18, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 21, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, September 25, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 25, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 28, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 02, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 02, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, October 05, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 09, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 09, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, October 12, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 16, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 16, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, October 19, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 23, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 23, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, October 26, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 30, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 30, 2087 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, November 02, 2087 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 01, 2018

Senior Choir

Thursday, November 06, 2087 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm
Page 295 of 361
 
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

OUR MISSION
As followers of Jesus Christ, our mission is, to worship God, to nurture faith, to foster a caring, inclusive, and affirming church family, to serve our community, to work for peace and justice, to respect the earth.

Services every Sunday at 10:30am

affirmSymbol
Affirming Congregation
SP logo 2018c col