SP-logo
Logo

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 07, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 02, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 23, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 30, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 06, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 27, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 03, 2189 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until This event does not repeat
Page 122 of 122
 

OUR MISSION
As followers of Jesus Christ, our mission is, to worship God, to nurture faith, to foster a caring, inclusive, and affirming church family, to serve our community, to work for peace and justice, to respect the earth.

Services every Sunday at 10:30am

affirmSymbol
Affirming Congregation
SP logo 2018 col sm