SP-logo
Logo

Church Office open

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 01, 2019
each weekday morning

Church Office open

Thursday, July 25, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 01, 2019
each weekday morning

Senior Choir

Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Church Office open

Friday, July 26, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 01, 2019
each weekday morning

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, July 28, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 28, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Church Office open

Monday, July 29, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 01, 2019
each weekday morning

Church Office open

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 01, 2019
each weekday morning

Church Office open

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 01, 2019
each weekday morning

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 01, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 01, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 04, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 04, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 08, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 11, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 18, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 18, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, August 25, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, August 29, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 01, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 01, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, September 05, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 05, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 08, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 08, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 15, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 15, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 22, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 03, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 03, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, October 06, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 06, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Step Group Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Junior Choir Practice

Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:30 am
Every Week until December 30, 2019

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 pm
Every Week until May 28, 2018
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, November 07, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, November 28, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, December 05, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm

Senior Choir

Thursday, December 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Senior Choir - 7:00 pm
 
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

OUR MISSION
As followers of Jesus Christ, our mission is, to worship God, to nurture faith, to foster a caring, inclusive, and affirming church family, to serve our community, to work for peace and justice, to respect the earth.

Services every Sunday at 10:30am

affirmSymbol
Affirming Congregation
SP logo 2018c col